Contact us +44 703 194 6992, +44 702 404 5308  Landline  +44 845 874 2358, +44 703 198 1844    Follow us         

How you can return an item to the Company?

The item (Product which you purchase from the Vision Wills) in a particular situation can be returned to the Company. Only items with manufacturers defect can be returned. Your item must be in its original unused condition to be returned and must be returned within the 30 days of the date of purchase. The product which you selected and booked when delivered to you at your address at that time you have no right to give opinion whether you like it or not. You will have to accept it by all means. Once you book the selected item it can’t be changed. Think well before selection and booking. After booking no request will be entertained to change it.
1. You can come in Centurion Ascenders Online Support Center and make a request to any Trainer or Admin in private chat for the exchange of the damaged product and mention the nature of the damage.
2. Once it is determined that your product’s damage is in fact a manufacturing fault, Admin will entertain your request and after examining your product will be changed within 5 working days after receiving the damaged product from you. Please mention your username as a reference at the time of shipping the product back to us.
3. Vision Wills will not bear the shipping charges on your behalf but the exchanged shipment will be sent to you as per the regular shipping process.

Payment Policy:

Following are the ways through which payment will be accepted;
Credit Card (Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover),
PayPal,
Payza,
Dollars(Vision Wills Currency)

Shipping Policy:

All orders are shipped within 8 working days from the time of purchase.
The delivery charges will be included in the net price of the product (it may vary from region to region).
Customer will be responsible for bearing all the local custom, VAT and miscellaneous charges related to the customs and importing laws of their respective regions.
Returned shipments to Vision Wills due to incorrect mailing address by the customer or his refusal to collect, it will only be reshipped if the customer pays back the delivery charges and penalty sum (which are different for all regions).
Upon shipment, the product order will be updated with e tracking number for customers to track the status of their shipment with respective courier.
The rate charged for the shipping of your order is based on the weight of your products and your location. Before the final checkout page you will be shown the estimated cost of your shipment which will be included in the net price of the product.

Verification Policy:

On making the purchase for the first time, an email is sent to the customer’s prescribed email address informing him that he has 15 days to verify his credentials and become a Vision Wills Member. Finally on 15th day the customer’s product related opportunity expires and cannot be renewed or extended. All his credentials get wiped out from the system. The only way for a customer to become a Member after that time frame is to make another purchase from Vision Wills.

Privacy Policy:

Vision Wills takes utmost care to protect the precious information you endow us with and use state of the art technology and privacy protection seals to make sure that your valuable information remains secured with us. Your data will only be transmitted to you and in a highly encrypted form to ensure that it does not get intercepted by any means.
What Information Do We Collect?
Vision wills needs three kinds of data from you.
1. Information related to your product order. This includes your;
Billing Address
Shipping Address
Email Address
2. Your personal information related to your Membership profile which includes your bio data as well as information about any sort of national identity for our verification, membership type, account information, passwords and security data related to your account.
3. In addition, Vision Wills also collects information on your IP address, browser type, and Refer URL data. We use this data to prevent hacking attempts, help us know what web browsers people are using, and find out where our visitors are coming from, so that we can improve our marketing and other regional services.

How Is My Information Used?

Information type 1 is only used once if you choose to become a Member of Vision Wills later on. As a Member, if you wish to make more purchases from Vision Wills, you will be exempted from inputting information type 1 but will have the option to edit it any time with alternate mailing addresses and payment modes.
The information type 2 is used for administration purpose only to keep your Membership account in order and in shape. Your profile information will be validated through an SMS to the given mobile number and your profile will only get active once it has been validated this way. An email will also be sent to the email address of the Member for account validation.

Vision Wills Authentication Privacy Policy:

In order to provide our respectable Members an option to access their Vision Wills account more securely and easily, an option of login through Face book has been integrated into the system. Members can login to their Vision Wills account without having to input their Vision Wills user name and password at the sign in screen and can simply use their Face book credentials to log in to their Vision Wills account. The process requires the primary email address of Members both Vision Wills and Face book account to be exactly the same.
The process requires ambassadors to allow Vision Wills Authentication system to access the certain features of the users Face book account. Vision Wills provides guarantee that the process does not involve accessing users most private Face book features and information and assures that access of the Vision Wills Authentication system is only for the purpose of syncing Vision Wills account with the Face book. Vision Wills will neither use nor distribute any form of data involving this authentication for any other purpose except its core purpose and assures that the all user’s Face book account and information will remain anonymous and safe.